The Paragon Porsche Team

Everyone at Paragon is dedicated to offering a great service to our customers and future customers. 

You can get to know a little more about us right here.
  • Jamie Tyler

    jamie@paragongb.com

    Sales

    Jamie has worked for Paragon since 1994. He has been a Porsche enthusiast since childhood and has owned various different Porsche models.

  • Jason Shepherd

    jason@paragongb.com

    Sales 

    Porsche owner and keen motorsports enthusiast, Jason has worked in automotive sales since 1999. He joined Paragon in 2005.

  • Mark Sumpter

    mark@paragongb.com

    Sales 

    Mark trained as a technician in the 1980's, moving into sales in 1991. Joining Paragon in 1993, he lives and breathes Porsche including racing them since 1994.

  • George Gibb

    george@paragongb.com

    Team Support Specialist

    George is our team support specialist whose duties include looking after our customers, sales administration and our social media.

  • Pete Twyman

    pete@paragongb.com

    Service

    Working in automotive service since 1990, including many years of Porsche experience, Pete joined Paragon in 2009. A fan of Formula 1 since childhood, Pete is the organisational hub of our service department.

  • Simon Porter

    simon@paragongb.com

    Parts and Service Supervisor

    Simon has been in the motor trade since 2007 with over sixteen years of service and parts experience. He has joined Paragon in 2023 as our Parts and Service Supervisor.

  • Kieran Ashdown

    service@paragongb.com

    Service

    Trained as a vehicle technician in 2004, Kieran is another motorsport fan and a tuning specialist. He joined Paragon in 2011 and is heavily involved in our racing campaigns as well as taking care of our customers cars.

  • Ian King

    service@paragongb.com

    Service

    Ian has been a vehicle technician since 1983, joining Paragon in 2011. Ian is a motorsport fan and also enjoys classic car events.

  • Dave Miller

    service@paragongb.com

    Service

    Dave has been a qualified vehicle technician for over 30 years. Dave has a keen interest in classic cars and motorsport, and is also partial to the odd game of Golf.

  • Kees Deacon

    sales@paragongb.com

    Detailer

    Kees is a real automotive enthusiast. Before joining us he used to be a Paragon customer running a classic air cooled 911. He has worked at Paragon since 2012.

  • Carter Furmidge

    sales@paragongb.com

    Detailer

    A keen motorsport fan, Carter has worked with us here at Paragon since 2018 and is now our detailer, working alongside Kees.

  • Justine Williams

    justine@paragongb.com

    Accounts & Administration

    Justine is our financial controller who joined the Paragon team in 2023 and keeps everything running smoothly.